Top 23 columbia cliff villas hotel reviews

Top 23 columbia cliff villas hotel reviews

Below are the best information and knowledge about Columbia cliff villas hotel reviews public topics compiled and compiled by our team

Video Columbia cliff villas hotel reviews

1 COLUMBIA CLIFF VILLAS HOTEL – Hood River OR 3880 Westcliff

  • Author: hotelplanner.com
  • Published: 04/02/2022
  • Review: 4.92 (982 vote)
  • Summary: We had to cancel a trip on account of covid infection of a family member. Although the deal was not prepaid, they charged us. Stay away from this hotel as long 

2 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel (Hood River, OR) – Family Vacation Critic

  • Author: familyvacationcritic.com
  • Published: 07/18/2022
  • Review: 4.71 (359 vote)
  • Summary: Our only complaint was it would have been nice to have a foil cutter and an aerator in addition to a better wine opener, especially being that we were in wine 

3 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel Review – Hood River – Oyster

  • Author: oyster.com
  • Published: 01/20/2022
  • Review: 4.46 (367 vote)
  • Summary: Pros · On a cliff overlooking the Columbia River · Elegant rooms with coffeemakers and shared balconies · Higher-end rooms have gas fireplaces and private 

4 Columbia Cliff Villas – Hood River Hotels – Trip.com

  • Author: trip.com
  • Published: 08/09/2022
  • Review: 4.22 (567 vote)
  • Summary: Find all information and best deals of Columbia Cliff Villas, Hood River on Trip.com! Book the hotel with real traveler reviews, ratings and latest pictures 

5 Columbia Cliff Villas in Hood River, Oregon – Luxury Link

  • Author: luxurylink.com
  • Published: 12/20/2021
  • Review: 4.15 (427 vote)
  • Summary: Reviews for Columbia Cliff Villas · Beauty and the Beast · Beautiful view, helpful staff, great hotel. · Exceptional stay · Fantastic! · Beautiful room overlooking 

6 Columbia Cliff Villas – Hood River Hotels – Kayak

  • Author: kayak.com
  • Published: 05/11/2022
  • Review: 3.98 (445 vote)
  • Summary: Pros + We would definitely stay here again (in 2 reviews) “Gorgeous views, kind staff.” (in 46 reviews) Very clean and comfortable rooms. (in 52 reviews) 

7 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel in Hood River – Orbitz

  • Author: orbitz.com
  • Published: 03/23/2022
  • Review: 3.6 (395 vote)
  • Summary: We were upgraded to a very nice quiet suite because the wifi in our booked room had poor reception. The staff on the front desk were very pleasant and helpful

8 Columbia Cliff Villas (Hood River, OR) – Resorts and Lodges

  • Author: resortsandlodges.com
  • Published: 02/23/2022
  • Review: 3.58 (375 vote)
  • Summary: Excellent highway hotel. Close to Columbia River. Easily accessible by car and close to the city center. Great room. Awesome vibe. What kind of place. Good 

9 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel – SixSuitcaseTravel

  • Author: sixsuitcasetravel.com
  • Published: 08/14/2022
  • Review: 3.3 (436 vote)
  • Summary: Rated 4.5/5 based on reviews from all travelers. Excellent highway hotel. Close to Columbia River. Easily accessible by car and close to the city center

10 °HOTEL COLUMBIA CLIFF VILLAS HOOD RIVER, OR 3* (United

  • Author: columbia-cliff-villas-hotel-hood-river.booked.net
  • Published: 04/21/2022
  • Review: 3.18 (466 vote)
  • Summary: Columbia Cliff Villas – This 3-star Columbia Cliff Villas Hood River overlooks the Columbia River and comprises 37 rooms with modern comforts

11 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel Review – Hood River – Fodors Travel Guide

  • Author: fodors.com
  • Published: 03/13/2022
  • Review: 2.97 (91 vote)
  • Summary: This elegant condo-style compound on a sheer cliff overlooking the Columbia River contains some of the plushest accommodations in the region—units have one 

12 Hotel Columbia Cliff Villas, Hood River, USA – Trivago

  • Author: trivago.com
  • Published: 02/17/2022
  • Review: 2.83 (191 vote)
  • Summary: Rating overview · Location. Very good 8.3 / 10 · Rooms. Very good 8.2 / 10 · Service. Excellent 8.8 / 10

13 Book Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel in Hood River | Hotels.com

  • Author: hotels.com
  • Published: 05/10/2022
  • Review: 2.79 (59 vote)
  • Summary: Enjoy your visit to Hood River with a stay at Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel. Guests can visit the fitness center for a workout or grab a bite to eat at Simons 

14 Official Site – Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel Reviews

  • Author: columbiacliffvillas.com
  • Published: 01/05/2022
  • Review: 2.56 (153 vote)
  • Summary: “This place is amazing! The view was spectacular from almost every room, every angle; even in the bedrooms. The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable. The 

15 Columbia Cliff Villas – Priceline.com

  • Author: priceline.com
  • Published: 03/03/2022
  • Review: 2.54 (147 vote)
  • Summary: Doug’s Beach State Park is a 30-minute drive from Columbia Cliff Villas. … Also, the hotel is very clean and in a convenient location (in 4 reviews)

16 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel Deals & Reviews (Hood River, USA) | Wotif

  • Author: wotif.co.nz
  • Published: 07/08/2022
  • Review: 2.36 (184 vote)
  • Summary: At Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel you’ll be within steps of Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area and Cascade Range. Highlights at this hotel include a 

17 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel, Hood River: $149 Room Prices & Reviews

  • Author: travelocity.com
  • Published: 05/06/2022
  • Review: 2.3 (107 vote)
  • Summary: Sitting right next to the mighty Columbia River, Columbia Cliff Villas was easily locatable right off the highway, and perfect in just about every way. Upon 

18 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel – Travel Oregon

  • Author: traveloregon.com
  • Published: 01/12/2022
  • Review: 2.16 (132 vote)
  • Summary: Great hotel in a beautiful location. I stayed in a river view room which had an amazing view of the Columbia River. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed 

19 Columbia Cliff Villas, Hood River (OR) | 2022 Updated Prices, Deals

  • Author: agoda.com
  • Published: 11/16/2021
  • Review: 2.15 (106 vote)
  • Summary: Hotel deals on Columbia Cliff Villas in Hood River (OR). Book now – online with your phone. … Overview; Rooms; Facilities; Reviews; Location; Policies 

20 Columbia Cliff Villas in Hood River, the United States from $147

  • Author: momondo.com
  • Published: 01/08/2022
  • Review: 1.94 (52 vote)
  • Summary: Pros + Very clean and comfortable rooms. (in 52 reviews) “Gorgeous views, kind staff.” (in 46 reviews) “Spectacular views, friendly staff, great location” ( 

21 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel Reviews – Expedia

  • Author: expedia.com
  • Published: 04/20/2022
  • Review: 1.92 (137 vote)
  • Summary: I loved the Columbia Cliffs Villa! The only thing was the mattress on my side wasn’t very comfortable. Everything else was great! We had a small balcony with a 

22 Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel, Hood River Start From AUD 226 per night

  • Author: makemytrip.com
  • Published: 03/10/2022
  • Review: 1.89 (86 vote)
  • Summary: Stunning views, beautiful rooms and very helpful staff! It’s just outside of downtown so it’s pretty quiet even though it’s next to the freeway. Everything is 

23 Columbia Cliff Villas (Hotel), Hood River (USA) Deals – Booking.com

  • Author: booking.com
  • Published: 07/25/2022
  • Review: 1.61 (109 vote)
  • Summary: Very clean. … We enjoyed our stay very much. We just wish we had more time. … Great location, upscale condo, spotless clean. full kitchen, washer/dryer are very 
Published
Categorized as Hotel