The top 20+ legoland castle hotel reviews

The top 20+ legoland castle hotel reviews

Below are the best information and knowledge about Legoland castle hotel reviews public topics compiled and compiled by our team

Video Legoland castle hotel reviews

Table of Contents

1 Legoland Castle Hotel: A Royal Review – JetSetFam

  • Author: jetsetfam.com
  • Published: 08/06/2022
  • Review: 4.85 (797 vote)
  • Summary: During our recent stay at the Grand Opening of the new Legoland Castle Hotel, children both young and old have the chance to finally living out the dream they’ 

2 Review: LEGOLAND Castle Hotel, California – Adventure, baby!

  • Author: christineknight.me
  • Published: 09/10/2022
  • Review: 4.75 (550 vote)
  • Summary: · Compared to the LEGOLAND Hotel next door, the LEGOLAND Castle Hotel is a bit smaller and quieter. The lobby and play area is smaller, the 

3 234 Verified Reviews of LEGOLAND California Hotel and Castle Hotel

  • Author: booking.com
  • Published: 10/09/2022
  • Review: 4.56 (479 vote)
  • Summary: Pool is fun and the outdoor playground and movie screen is great. The room was cool- the kids loved their sleeping area and the treasure hunt. The breakfast 

4 California Legoland Castle Hotel Review: Pool, Floor Plans, and Food!

  • Author: mamasmiles.com
  • Published: 09/10/2022
  • Review: 4.25 (596 vote)
  • Summary: · We arrived at the Legoland Castle hotel after a LONG day of driving, including sitting in traffic. There are some amazing LEGO sculptures even 

5 LEGOLAND California Castle Hotel & Magic Wizard theme room

  • Author: letsgomum.com.au
  • Published: 01/31/2022
  • Review: 4.12 (394 vote)
  • Summary: · The main bedroom, I must say, was a lot of fun for parents to sleep in! There were wise LEGO owls in the corner, LEGO potion bottles that lit up 

6 Legoland Castle Hotel Billund: Review – MUMMYTRAVELS

  • Author: mummytravels.com
  • Published: 01/12/2022
  • Review: 3.99 (500 vote)
  • Summary: · Someone has had a lot of fun designing these rooms, managing to tick off the practicalities and leave you grinning as you spot all kinds of 

7 Review: Legoland’s Castle Hotel is one we will remember forever

  • Author: getsurrey.co.uk
  • Published: 02/26/2022
  • Review: 3.72 (354 vote)
  • Summary: · You can enjoy all the rides and attractions it has to offer, but the staff, decor, food and cleanliness throughout the hotel and rest of the 

8 Legoland Castle Hotel Review, Windsor, Berkshire, England | Travel

  • Author: telegraph.co.uk
  • Published: 08/16/2022
  • Review: 3.4 (225 vote)
  • Summary: 7/10 · Rooms from £ 572 per night · Review by Fiona Duncan

9 Family Guide To The Castle Hotel At Legoland

  • Author: familyreviewguide.com
  • Published: 09/14/2022
  • Review: 3.29 (285 vote)
  • Summary: · The Legoland Castle Hotel at Legoland California will surpass all of your expectations and more! We recently stayed at this bricktastic 

10 LEGOLAND California Castle Hotel Review – Marcie in Mommyland

  • Author: marcieinmommyland.com
  • Published: 09/25/2022
  • Review: 3.12 (286 vote)
  • Summary: · Since the park has somewhat short hours, it’s really nice to be able to extend the LEGO fun at the LEGOLAND Castle Hotel. They have some really 

11 LEGOLAND Hotel in California Review & What Parents Should Know

  • Author: lajollamom.com
  • Published: 08/31/2022
  • Review: 2.85 (123 vote)
  • Summary: · LEGOLAND California Resort did a phenomenal job of creating a dream hotel for kids. Parents need to realize that the hotel is more or less an 

12 LEGOLAND California Resort and Castle Hotel Reviews – Expedia

  • Author: expedia.com
  • Published: 08/07/2022
  • Review: 2.84 (178 vote)
  • Summary: Room design was really great. Family oriented restroom (stool and hose shower head for kids) plus separate room for kids was really great

13 LEGOLAND California Hotel and Castle Hotel, San Diego (CA) Start

  • Author: makemytrip.com
  • Published: 07/16/2022
  • Review: 2.7 (55 vote)
  • Summary: Best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee ➤ Check all reviews, photos, contact number & address of LEGOLAND California Hotel and Castle Hotel, San Diego (CA) and 

14 A Review Of The LEGOLAND Castle Hotel In Carlsbad, California

  • Author: thetattooedtravelers.com
  • Published: 11/06/2021
  • Review: 2.53 (169 vote)
  • Summary: · Personally, I 1,000% feel like it’s worth the splurge to stay at one of the onsite LEGOLAND resorts. Aside from cool hotel theming & rooms, the 

15 LEGOLAND Castle Hotel Review – Everything you need to know

  • Author: desertchica.com
  • Published: 12/13/2021
  • Review: 2.55 (144 vote)
  • Summary: · Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the LEGOLAND Castle Hotel. We usually stay off site which is one way to save money at LEGOLAND but I would 

16 Which California LEGOLAND hotel is better? – Little Dove Blog

  • Author: littledoveblog.com
  • Published: 03/09/2022
  • Review: 2.37 (197 vote)
  • Summary: · Well, in my opinion neither, they have the same essentials, just slightly different. The Castle Hotel has the slight advantage of the doors on 

17 LEGOLAND Castle Hotel Review: What To REALLY Expect If You Stay

  • Author: oyster.com
  • Published: 07/02/2022
  • Review: 2.25 (132 vote)
  • Summary: A medieval-themed castle hotel located right at the entrance of LEGOLAND park; Fun and colorful themed rooms have separate kids’ rooms with bunk beds 

18 We review: Legoland Castle Hotel California – Family Travel

  • Author: familytravel.com.au
  • Published: 04/20/2022
  • Review: 2.2 (152 vote)
  • Summary: · The in-room mini-fridge was perfect for storing kids’ snacks ahead of a day exploring, and the coffee machine came in handy to get us parents 

19 Dragon’s Den Restaurant and Bar- LEGOLAND Castle Hotel

  • Author: opentable.com
  • Published: 03/14/2022
  • Review: 1.99 (127 vote)
  • Summary: Sep 18, 2022 I stayed at legoland castle hotel, was fantastic. The breakfast was delicious and I would definitely come again. Report. OT

20 LEGOLAND Castle Hotel Review – GetAwayToday

  • Author: getawaytoday.com
  • Published: 03/24/2022
  • Review: 2.07 (66 vote)
  • Summary: · On top of the in-room amenities, your family will love everything else offered throughout the hotel. And what is a castle without a courtyard?

21 LEGOLAND HOTEL AT LEGOLAND CALIFORNIA RESORT Reviews

  • Author: agoda.com
  • Published: 12/03/2021
  • Review: 1.85 (95 vote)
  • Summary: The Lego Castle hotel is definitely every Lego lover’s dream hotel, with the building looking like a huge Lego built castle. The room is very nicely decorated, 

22 LEGOLAND California Resort And Castle Hotel – Kayak

  • Author: kayak.com
  • Published: 08/04/2022
  • Review: 1.89 (173 vote)
  • Summary: Cons – The cost of food was ridiculous. (in 11 reviews) They hit me with hidden fees. (in 1 review) Proximity of legoland to hotel. (in 19 reviews) 

23 LEGOLAND Castle Hotel (Carlsbad, CA) – Family Vacation Critic

  • Author: familyvacationcritic.com
  • Published: 11/25/2021
  • Review: 1.79 (145 vote)
  • Summary: We had a great time. Staff was super friendly. Dining was great. Highly recommend this place. Being able to enter the park early is a nice perk. My son loved 

24 LEGOLAND Castle Hotel is for Royal LEGO Maniacs

  • Author: highlightsalongtheway.com
  • Published: 11/05/2021
  • Review: 1.58 (169 vote)
  • Summary: While the LEGOLAND Hotel has an awesome play area inside, the Castle Hotel has an incredible courtyard. There is a play zone that really is fun for all ages

25 LEGOLAND® California Resort and Castle Hotel in Carlsbad, CA

  • Author: planetofhotels.com
  • Published: 12/19/2021
  • Review: 1.49 (157 vote)
  • Summary: Book LEGOLAND® California Resort and Castle Hotel (4-star) in Carlsbad (California), USA. … Read more than 20 reviews and choose a room with Planet of Hotels

26 Legoland Castle Hotel-Carlsbad Updated 2022 Room … – Trip.com

  • Author: trip.com
  • Published: 08/03/2022
  • Review: 1.31 (129 vote)
  • Summary: · Verified Reviews(2) … The service at the Lego Castle Hotel in California sucks. Tell me about the strange things I encountered: 1. When Ctrip 
Published
Categorized as Hotel